Skip to content
2023 NATA Conference logo


For more information about the 2023 Conference, please contact the planning the NATA Office or one of the planning committee chairs or team leaders.

Select the person's name below to send and email message.

Registration & Travel Info

NATA Office


Paula Markovitz, Executive Director

Rebecca Weinstein, Executive Assistant



Sponsorship Chair

Ben Wachstein



Conference Co-Chairs

Learning & Speaker Management

Education Co-Chairs

Maureen Chapman

Chip Schrager


First Time Attendees

First-Timer Co-Chairs

Andrew Appel

Scott Nelson

Charlotte Pit Crew

It takes a tremendous amount of effort by dedicated NATA volunteers to pull together our annual conference. We are grateful to have more than 40 volunteers on this year's planning committee!

Andrew Appel, First-Timers Co-Chair

Bryan Bierman

Stuart Brown

Maureen Chapman, Education Co-Chair

Julie Chase

Joshua Cooper-Ginsburg

Adina Davies

Irene Drantch

Debbie Ezrin

Lindsay Feldman

Jonathan Friedman, Local Activities Chair

Alan Friedman

Stacie Gabert

David Ginsborg

Danny Glassman, Oversight Officer

Olivia Guy

Brett Hausler

Stephen Kaufman

Deborah Kirsch, Worship Co-Chair

Lara Knuettel

Holly Krakow

Roy Ledesma

Gershon Levine

Joie Magnone, Ruach Chair

Michelle Malkin

Mary Mansfield

Scott Nelson

Becky Oliver

Peter Pishko, Conference Co-Chair

Jason Plotkin, Technology Chair

Stephanie Pollock, Tributes Co-Chair

Jane Sable-Friedman

Sarabeth Salzman

Eileen Schneyman, Tributes Co-Chair

Chip Schrager, Education Co-Chair

Nate Shapiro

Rebecca Slavin-Philips

Jennifer Smith, Local Activities Co-Chair

Peter Smithhisler

Lauren Snyder

Jennifer Stofman

Mark Swick

Debra Vinocur

Ben Wachstein, Sponsorship Chair

Sarah Wilschek

Steve Winer

Karen Wisialowski, Conference Co-Chair

Sam Zwarenstein, Worship Co-Chair

2023 Annual Conference  |  December 2-5, 2023  |  Charlotte, NC

Scroll To Top